Skip to content

New Website

May 8, 2013

Phew! FINALLY, after months of domain names, hosting sites, webmail connundrums, DNS zones, imap versus pop, and a million more things I had never heard of before (and never want to again frankly!)…..

…..myBearHands has a WEBSITE!! Hurrah 🙂

It will provide a more permanent portfolio of my work, rather than the general ramblings of my Blog. Don’t worry, I’ll still be posting here, but I thought it was time to collect all my work together in one easy to view site, leaving this blog as it should be, for day-to-day news and updates.

Anyway, I hope you like and here is a little taster of my collection images you can see there.

20130508-102234.jpg

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

