Skip to content

New work…a sneaky peek!

April 9, 2013

Well Spring seems to have finally shown it’s face, and it’s all go here at myBearHands HQ preparing for Pulse in just over a months time. How did it come up so fast?!

I got my display planned, business cards arrived, was on a roll….and BOOM my computer dies. As ever, perfect timing! I can’t access my images to send over, design my promo leaflets, make any more stock and a million other things until its fixed. Aaaaaaaaah!!!

But, reach inside and find some inner calm…

With all this time on my hands, I thought I’d give you a sneaky preview of one of my two new ranges I’ll be launching at Pulse šŸ™‚

20130409-133306.jpg

It’s called ‘Tiny Houses’ and there will be more designs accompanying these two prototypes, so keep your eyes peeled!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. themakeuphound permalink
    April 9, 2013 3:39 pm

    These are gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

