Skip to content

New stock….New stockists!

July 3, 2012

Hello hello, I hope everyone is surviving the rain. It can be hard to keep a chirpy outlook when the sky is crying day after day, but my view is if you cant beat it, embrace it! Yesterday saw me (to the rather amused looks of passers by) going for a rather soggy long evening run in shorts and a waterproof. It was great!

But enough of that….I have some shiny new stock coming out 🙂 My ‘Woodland Brooches’, now available in The Silver Shop and online, should soon be available in more stockists around and about…

….as should my new Red Macaw ‘Flying Bird’ necklace. Hurrah!

And as for my new stockists, well this time around they are virtual stockists:

TwoRedTrees – a beautiful new(ish) site run by Cornwall based Anna, who I met at The Contemporary Craft Fair recently. It’s a truly beautiful collection of handmade crafts and arts, all carefully chosen and collected on one well designed site. Definitely worth a look, and I am thrilled to be one of her new artists!

From The Wilde – also very worth a peep – ‘An eclectic collection of some of the most exciting and contemporary designer makers, artists and illustrators’ where myBearHands is also now featured.

Love Local – coming soon…very excited to be involved with this site 🙂 and I’ll let you know when my page has been uploaded!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

