Skip to content

ONLINE SHOP UP AND RUNNING!!!

March 15, 2012

Finally, I have got myself together and sorted out my ETSY SHOP! Horrah!

Not everything is up yet as I am making my way through the photography, which turns out to be a pretty big task, but I’m steadily getting things up…starting with old favourites, the ‘Fly Away’ balloon broaches.

There’s loads of jewellery and printed textile products which would make perfect gifts, or maybe you just want to treat yourself 🙂 Either way, do check it out, and while you’re there have a peep at my new ‘Animal Kingdom‘ treasury. So much cool stuff to see, like this super cute felted mousey chap from Johana’s shop Felting Dreams 🙂

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 18, 2012 8:51 pm

    Great to see your Etsy shop is up, can’t wait to buy one of your blue swallow necklaces… then I’m coming back for the bear brooch!

    • March 19, 2012 3:01 pm

      Well thank you in advance!…hopefully they will be winging their way to you soon 🙂 x

Leave a Reply

